World Internet Of Things Convention (WIOTC)logo
WIOTC

World Internet Of Things Convention (WIOTC) is the world's only international organization of IOT new economy. It has established intercontinental headquarters in five continents and branches in countries and regions such as China, France, Singapore, Germany and Hong Kong, which add up to nearly 20. Its LOGO, Chinese name and English name are all registered as trademark in America, China and Hong Kong.

World Internet Of Things Convention (WIOTC) is an annual international summit held in different countries and regions all over the world, and has IOT Century Convention and Exhibition Co., Ltd. as its designated host. More than 40 international conventions have been successively held.

It first proposed the concept of world IOT and the idea that IOT represents the “wisdom revolution”, invented the  architecture and model of world IOT , and innovated IOT definition and attributes for sustainable development. 

World Internet Of Things Convention (WIOTC) consists of the Organizing Committee, Executive Committee, Expert Advisory Committee, and secretariat. It builds multiple international cooperation platforms including World IOT Fund, IOT Innovation Alliance, World IOT Research Institute, IOT Century Convention and Exhibition Co., Ltd., Smarter Planet Internet of Things Group. The headquarters is located in Beijing,China.  

World Internet Of Things Convention (WIOTC) gathers resources from more than 30 international IOT associations, standard organizations and more than 3000 IOT enterprises including Chinese Chamber of Commerce of IOT, Z-Park Internet of Things Industry Alliance, China Federation of IOT Application and Promotion, IOT Association of Guangdong Province, Xiamen IOT Industry Alliance, Alliance of Shaanxi IOT Industry, Hong Kong IOT Association, Taiwan IOT Alliance, VDE, American Association of Industrial Internet, and French IOT organizations.

World Internet Of Things Convention (International Organization) has established friendly relations with UN agencies such as UNESCO,UNDP,UNCTAD,UNIDO,ITU, international organizations such as ISO,IEEE,IEC and other organizations and diplomats from more than 100 countries.   

World Internet Of Things Convention (convention) got the support and attention from government agencies and organizations in China, Germany, Russia, America, France, Singapore, Philippine, and Uruguay.

World Internet Of Things Convention(convention) gets high attention, recognition, and participation from international organizations including UNESCO,UNDP,UNIDO,ITU,ISO,IEEE and world political leaders, IOT experts and scholars, IOT enterprises, social organizations, standard organizations, media and other social sectors. It has already become a global famous international organization of new economy and convention brand.

Given that  IOT will lead us into an era of the Wisdom Revolution, to guide the WIOT innovation and development, we suggest that the standard system and rules of WIOT should be made by developing countries, with China as the representative as it has the most IOT applications, together with relevant institutions, IOT leading enterprises, international standard organizations and social communities in developed countries.

To promote the development of the IOT industry, we have built five WIOT platforms:

World IOT Convention, World IOT Fund, World IOT Research Institute, IOT Innovation Alliance and Smarter Planet IOT Group.

We are setting up headquarters in the five continents and branches in various countries and regions, including branches in every province of China,so as to create world IOT demonstration bases, gardens, centers and enterprises, build 16 IOT industrial centers,and cooperate with each country to build IOT countries, provinces (cities), districts,  villages and towns, communities, gardens and demonstration bases.  

We intensify our cooperation with international standard organizations and standard organizations to jointly establish a unified global IOT guiding  standards and architecture model.  

We cooperate with relevant  agencies of each country to set up IOT fund, invest in building IOT system and support the development of  IOT industry.

We establish IOT institute and  multi-level institutions with various national schools and research institutions from each country.

Welcome governments and related agencies, IOT related organizations, international social organizations, IOT enterprises, experts and scholars, media friends and other social sectors to jointly participate in creating world IOT, practicing the "world dream" of building a community of  shared future for mankind and embracing the era of Wisdom Revolution!

世界物联网大会 World Internet Of Things Convention(WIOTC)logo
大会介绍

世界物联网大会(World Internet Of Things Convention,简写WIOTC)是全球性物联网新经济国际组织机构和大会品牌,在亚洲、欧洲、美洲、非洲、大洋洲设立洲际总部,在中国、法国、新加坡、德国、香港、日内瓦等国家和地区建有分支机构近20个,大会全球总部设于中国北京,其LOGO及中英文名称已在美国、中国、香港等国家和地区申请注册为商标。

世界物联网大会为全球物联网高级别国际性会议,在全球各个国家和地区召开,指定由物联世纪会议展览股份有限公司承办;先后组织召开了近40场国际会议和论坛,首次提出了世界物联网的理念和认知(物联网代表“智慧革命”)及物联网可持续发展方向,研发了世界物联网的组成架构和模式,创新了可持续发展的物联网的定义和属性。

世界物联网大会设有大会组委会、执委会、专家顾问委员会、秘书局等机构;建有世界物联网基金、物联网创新联盟、世界物联网基金会、世界物联网研究院、物联世纪会展股份有限公司、智慧地球物联网集团等多个国际合作平台机构,发布了《世界物联网北京宣言》,建立了《世界物联网排行榜》

世界物联网大会汇集了中国物联网商会、中关村物联网产业联盟、中国物联网应用与推进联盟、厦门市物联网行业协会、香港物联网协会、台湾物联网协会、德国电子协会、美国工业物联网协会、法国物联网机构等全球30多个国际物联网协会组织、科研机构和标准组织资源关系及四千多家物联网企业技术、资本资源。

世界物联网大会(国际组织)已与联合国教科文组织、开发计划署、贸发会议、工发组织、国际电联等机构及ISO、IEEE、IEC等国际组织和100多个国家的机构、外交使节建立了友好往来关系。

世界物联网大会(大会)得到中国、德国、俄罗斯、美国、法国、新加坡、菲律宾、乌拉圭等国家政府机构及组织的关注和支持,得到了联合国教科文组织、联合国计划发展署、联合国工发组织、国际电联、ISO、IEEE等国际机构和中国等相关国家政要、物联网专家学者、物联网企业、社团组织、标准机构及媒体等社会各界的高度关注、认同和参与,已成为全球知名的新经济国际组织和大会品牌。

我们提倡在物联网承载“智慧革命”时代的基础上,由物联网应用实践最多的中国为代表的发展中国家和发达国家的相关机构、物联网领头企业、国际标准组织、社会团体共同制定世界物联网标准体系及游戏规则,引导全球物联网创新和发展。

为推动和发展物联网产业,我们搭建了世界物联网五大平台:世界物联网大会、世界物联网基金、世界物联网研究院、物联网创新联盟、智慧地球物联网集团。

我们正在完善全球五大洲际总部机构,在各个国家和地区设立世界物联网分支机构,在中国各省市设立分支机构,打造世界物联网示范基地、园区、中心、示范企业,建造16个物联网产业中心,与各个国家的政府建设物联网国家、省(洲)市、新区、村镇、社区、园区及示范基地。

我们与国际标准机构及各国标准机构加强紧密合作,共同建立全球物联网统一指导标准及架构模式。 

我们与各国相关机构共同设立物联网基金,共同投资建设物联网体系并支持世界各国的物联网产业发展。

我们联合各个国家学校学院、科研机构,建立物联网学院和多层级研究机构。

欢迎各国政府及其相关机构、物联网相关组织、国际社团组织、物联网企业、专家学者、媒体朋友等社会各界共同参与打造世界物联网,践行构建人类命运共同体的“世界梦”,迎接智慧革命时代!

世界物联网大会宗旨

世界物联网大会宗旨是用物联网构建人类命运共同体,打造世界新经济增长点,造福各国人民物联网智慧革命新时代的智慧生活、工作和生产,推动人类社会进步和发展,助力联合国2030年可持续发展目标和千年发展计划的实现。

世界物联网大会定位和功能

大会将以“打造物联网世界新经济、创造智慧革命新生活”为主题,致力于搭建全球先进的物联网技术、资金、人才的交流平台,组建发起物联网基金,让中国、德国、美国物联网技术、标准和资金为基础建立世界物联网体系,造福世界人民的智能智慧时代的生活。